Important Deadlines
  • July, 2010
    Deadline for abstract submission of late poster (PLEASE ASK BEFORE SUBMITTING!)
  • May 10, 2010
    Notification of acceptance
  • May 28, 2010
    Early Registration
    (reduced Fees)

Latest News
  • Satellite event: Workshop Instrument Assisted Synthesis
  • A list of confirmed abstracts is online
  • Acceptance of Oral contributions delayed to May 10, 2010
  • Early Registration has been extended to May 28, 2010
  • Deadline for submission of abstracts for poster presentations has been extended to May 19, 2010
  • Deadline for submission of abstracts has been extended to April 14, 2010
  • Submission of Abstacts has been startet
  • Online registration open
  • Sponsoring opportunities open
  • ECHC2010 Web launched

The conference will be organized by the Institute of Applied Synthetic Chemistry at the Vienna University of Technology.

Local organizing committee

Congress Chairman: Johannes FRÖHLICH
Co-Chairman: Marko D. MIHOVILOVIC

Katharina BICA, Peter GÄRTNER, Christian HAMETNER,
Ernst HORKEL, Heinz A. KREBS, Michael SCHNÜRCH,

International scientific committee

Mikael BEGTRUP (University of Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark)
Jose CAVALEIRO (University of Aveiro, Portugal)
Saverio FLORIO (University of Bari, Italy)
György HAJÓS (Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Budapest, Hungary)
Volker JÄGER (University of Stuttgart, Stuttgart, Germany)
Guy QUÉGUINER (University of Rouen, Rouen, France)
Branko STANOVNIK (University of Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia)
Henk VAN DER PLAS (University of Wageningen, Wageningen, The Netherlands)